Saturday, October 2, 2010

Epiphany opening pages twice on crash recovery

I have this happen all the time and it really annoys me but found an easy fix this morning.

Typically I log in and every time I log in I get a dialog Ephiphany crashed do you want to recover or cancel. You click recover and every window that was open is now duplicated.

Just by chance this morning I closed the dialog. Not cancelled but 'X'ed it and I got one copy of all my windows from last time.

Give it a whirl.

No comments: